How the winners are selected

The jury will assemble after the contest deadline February 28, 2021 to appoint the ten finalist entries. The jury selection is definite and cannot be appealed.

The jury consists of visual professionals from Come to Finland, Grafia and Visit Hanko:

Come to Finland: Magnus Londen, poster hunter

Grafia: Jenni Kuokka, graphic designer

Visit Hanko: Susannna Sandberg, Marketing Secretary

Kasper Strömman, graphic designer

Anglo-Nordic: Eva Bensky, Account Manager

The procedure

After the ten final entries are published, the general public can vote for their favorite artwork at

There's only one vote per person. The organizers have the right to invalidate the votes if abuse is revealed.

The finalist entry receiving the most votes will be appointed a winner. The entry with the second highest amount of votes is awarded the second place. Three honorable mentions will follow in the order of decreasing number of votes.

The organizers engage to respect the result of the public vote. If any distinct malpractice in voting is noticed, the organizer is entitled to invalidate the presumed incorrect votes.

The end result of the contest and the vote is definitive and cannot be appealed.